Kontakt

Adresse

Diakoniestation Nagold
Lindachstraße 15/2
72202 Nagold
Tel.: (07452) 605 90-0
Fax: 0 74 52 / 605 90-40
E-mail: info@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Klaus Schmid
E-Mail: schmid@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Andreas Kirsch
E-Mail: kirsch@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

 

Pflegedienstleitung

Susanne Braun
E-Mail: braun@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Alexandra Weiss
E-Mail: weiss@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Tagespflegeleitung

Ellen Spohn
E-Mail: tagespflege@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Fachbeauftragte für Qualitätsmanagement

Martina Baumgartner
E-Mail: baumgartner@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Einsatzleitung für Hauswirtschaft/Soziale Betreuung

Martina Gelfert
E-Mail: gelfert@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Stellv. Einsatzleitung Hauswirtschaft/Soz. Betreuung

Thea Müller
E-Mail: mueller@diakoniestation-nagold.de

Stellv. Einsatzleitung Hauswirtschaft/Soz. Betreuung

Daniela Wagner
E-Mail: wagner@diakoniestation-nagold.de

Leitung Betreuungsgruppe

Monika Metz
E-Mail: metz@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Verwaltungsfachkraft Abrechnung

Katrin Jungebloed
E-Mail: jungebloed@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Verwaltungsfachkraft Buchhaltung

Ingrid Reschke
E-Mail: reschke@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

 

Empfang/Telefonzentrale

Birgit Barucha
E-Mail: empfang@diakoniestation-nagold.de

 

 

 

Empfang/Telefonzentrale   

Anja Koch
E-Mail: empfang@diakoniestation-nagold.de